NLAS Officers

NLAS Officers

  • President: Matthew Rogahn email
  • President-Elect, Nominations and Bylaws: Wendy Cibils email
  • Secretary: Wayne Stuckey email
  • Treasurer: Phill Lawonn
  • Member at Large: Loren Meinke
  • Member at Large: Rev Dana Narring
  • ELCA Representative: Reid Christopherson
  • LCMS Representative: Rev. Mark Kiessling
  • Ex-Officio
    • Pastoral Advisor: Dr. James Hoke
    • Past President: Wayne Stuckey email
    • Parliamentarian: Ronald Adolphi, PhD.
  • Representatives of Youth-Serving Agencies
    • BSA: Ty Washington
    • GS-USA: Open
    • AHG: Open
  • Standing Chairs
    • Publications: Pam Ciccarello
    • Membership: Robert Moreno
    • Webmaster: Ron Jensen
    • Associations: Open
    • Recognition: George Miller
    • Chaplaincy: Rev. Sherman Martell
  • Special Committees

Region Officers:


  • Region Chair: Bob Sibert
  • Region Vice-Chair: Paul Lumpkin


  • Region Chair: Michael Heike
  • Region Vice-Chair: Max Netzeband


  • Region Chair: Fred Oppliger
  • Region Vice-Chair: Hans Friedrichsen


  • Region Chair: Armand Lohof
  • Region Vice-Chair: Sandra and David Mounty